Watch HMD unveil Nokia phones live right here

Gadgets

HMD is holding a press conference at MWC in Barcelona to showcase some Nokia-branded phones. The conference starts at 4:00 PM CET (3:00 PM GMT, 10:00 AM EST).

HMD licenses the Nokia brand so that the company can release smartphones under the Nokia brand. It isn’t the company we used to know and love, but it still says Nokia. So get ready for some new Nokia phones running Android.

You can check it out live via HMD’s official stream above, and stay tuned on TechCrunch.com for ongoing coverage of all the news coming out of MWC.

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

Talk key takeaways from KubeCon 2019 with TechCrunch writers
Under the hood on Zoom’s IPO, with founder and CEO Eric Yuan
Select FCC leaders announce support for T-Mobile, Sprint merger
Modsy scores $37M to virtually redesign your home
Leak reveals Uber’s $9.99 unlimited delivery Eats Pass

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *